Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Here R all the wicked members of the LDFC:

Amy
big_toothy_smile@rocketmail.com

Danni
froggies41@hotmail.com

Paige
Paiger6@goplay.com

Melissa
drm1@worldnet.att.net

Melissa
graphgen@flash.net

D Scary Fairy
dino@iamerica.net

Mel
graphgen@flash.net

Jess
mcarlson@hom.net

The Persian
thepersian@hotmail.com

Mandy
clingenpeel@earthlink.net

Cheyanne
tamagotchi_nut@hotmail.com

Caitie
minigirl113@hotmail.com

Goldy
mhamen@earthlink.net

Mandy I
mandyi@hotmail.com

Shelley
shell18@2-cool.com

Laura
ltravis@holly.colostate.edu

Angela
amluke@maila.wm.edu

Kira
kiwikissez@hotmail.com

Elissa
elissa3@angelfire.com

Caitie
punchbuggy8@cyberzone.net

Jenn
in_utero@hotmail.com

Melissa Vento
vento@mindspring.com

Tammi
tammi_24@yahoo.com

Haley
Pyroh13@aol.com

Meghan (DiCaprio) Shotton
cmcdowel@swbell.net

Heidi Fry
frank.fry@sympatico.nf.com

Kelsey
kvdcvd@aol.com

Mae Watanabe
mae925@on.rim.or.jp

Brynn
jpg@comcast.home.com

Sara
just_sara@hotmail.com

Rosanna Aranaz
aranaz.rosanna@mailexcite.com

Stephanie Bondio
cbondio@yahoo.com

Lisa
hannafamily@micro-man.com

Lauren
btmarket@nwrain.com

Diane
di_ane@hotmail.com

Njeri Mathu
kmathu@users.africanonline.co.uk

Fiffy
fiffy98@yahoo.com

Crystal Doucette
crystal.doucette@nf.sympatico.ca

Kirby
kirvin@asanctuary.com

Linda
linda@toon-town.com

Melenie
mddixon@ibm.net

Megan
Snoopy1249@aol.com

Sierra Hoover
bladin_bitch@hotmail.com

Nicole
Soda31@hotmail.com

Angie Butcher
angbutcher@rocketmail.com

Linda
lida@toon-town.com

Robin Dennis
dennis@netcom.ca

Rene Pavlovic
rene.pavlovic@sympatico.ca

Natalie Clifford
kim.clifford@virgin.net

Marte
mate-b@online.no

Leah Amador
lamador@interconnect.net

Kit Johnson
darrylw@mcmail.com

Amanda Meyer
joanie-ann@geocities.com

Margaret
m_edwards@mailcity.com

Jennifer
shinyi@geocities.com

Samantha
sammigirl1@yahoo.com

Kristen
mach@visi.net

Jenny
titaniclover98@geocities.com

Katie
Katie@gdhs.com

Tiffany
monkeygurl168@hotmail.com

Gretchen
cpeterso@tvsonline.net

Larisa
rkile@email.msn.com>

Vivian
bibs_@hotmail.com

Lisa Stethem
stethem@eurekanet.com

Danielle Hamman
triny52@sprint.ca

Laura Austin
austin@amitar.com.au

Gloria Kwok
y96ell@hotline.com

Anna Maloney
weevarmit@hotmail.com

Susan Tallinger (a.k.a. TallyGirl)
Anngelus_26@hotmail.com

Virginia Johnson
PDCanova@worldnet.att.net

Jackie Martin
martin_jackie@hotmail.com

Elizabeth Workman
e_workman@hotmail.com

Amanda Roberts
robertsm@valunet.com

Emma H.
bis_angel26@hotmail.com

Amanda Bishop
beth_bishop@bradv.com

Laju Panjabi
leogirl_21@hotmail.com

Erin Carrigan
ecarrigan@hotmail.com

Sarah Goley
WhAtEVerGiRLz@yahoo.com

Kara Kronenwetter
geok@lancnews.infi.net

Melissa Ann Jenkins
scrs@ph14.iacnet.net

Leanne
snuttbubban@hotmail.com

Vanessa Dawson
jennhal@yahoo.com

Amanda Bishop
beth_bishop@bradv.com

Erika Lindsey
bailindsey@earthlink.net

Melinda Wright
felyciti69@aol.com

Arifa Careem
arifa@earthling.net

Cathie Smith
cath1@webtv.net

Angelica De Biase
angiedebi@hotmail.com

Melyssa Royer Drouin
traiteur.lyselle@sympatico.ca

Samantha Leeann Elizabeth Ship
leo_lover40@hotmail.com

Ana Francesca Croce
173@latinmail.com

Elizabeth Peterson
gmp2@frontiernet.net

Naomi Flowers
cloey546@mailexcite.com

Elke Nominikat
elke@interway.de

Jennifer Walker
teenage121@hotmail.com

Celeste Pagano
weasel128@hotmail.com

Tracy Everett
tracylynn14@hotmail.com

ShortyR (Latanya)Ewell
TrexBob@MSN.com

Joy Lugod
yojenna@yahoo.com

Jeff Henderson
dolphinman@rocketmail.com

Julie
klaxtor7@hotmil.com

May Reyes
snow1@gte.net

Rachel Jackson
raycarew@hotmail.com

Jeanie Burnett
jeaniekay@hotmail.com

Amanda Marie Thomas
medicom@Cdoc.net

Kim Schilling
theking@interwis.com

Esther Ng
hbng@earthlink.net

Sarah Nicole Hoaglan
starkistu@aol.com

Jessica
GOYA2078@aol.com

Sacha Camillie Simmons
closeup@pacbell.com

Misty Grace Jade
hauptli@eesc.com

Michelle Renee Trocki
mtrocki@eerie.net

Jennifer Lopez
2Bonita@MSN.com

Jordanna DiCaprio
Leo2die4@hotmail.com

W. Fisher
fisher@cds1.net

Kate Klos
Kate@klos.com

Nikki Lewin
slewin@mongomery.com

bizzy
bizzybee23@webtv.net

Lozenges
unaeek@hotmail.com

Lucas N. Ribeiro
lucasnr@svn.com.br

Sarah
lhillara1@aol.com

Casey Whetherby
leos_biggest_fan@mailcity.com

Brittan Faith Bezdicek
kitten_20000@yahoo.com

Andrew Matthew Stauffer
mattf@hotmail.com

Colleen Chisholm
Coach23@webtv.net

Linnea
linneaf@hem1.passenger.se

Renie Skaife
skaife@compuserve.com

Molly Andersone
mollyma@hotmail.com

Dessy
ducky20@hotmail.com

Nava Rachel
nr84@juno.com

Kelly Diehl
Kel86@goplay.com

Jenn Renee DiCaprio
yxwc62e@prodigy.com

Rebecca Roberts
wheatstate@hotmail.com

Darcelle Julie Mabon
dmabon@mb.sympatico.ca

Catherine Ismay
priad@gte.net

Amanda Kingsley Hargrove
amanda@iamerica.net

Nicole Deandra Jacobs
honey5994@aol.com

Nicole Jacob
hollwood567@aol.com

Lisa Smith
Little_Little_Lisa@yahoo.com

Lavanya
Lavanya108@aol.com

Meghan Ryan DeVore
tmddevor@msw0.attnet.or.jp

Lindsay Wright
ILuvSkittles@juno.com

Danielle Renee Ramirez
hexum@netport.com

Katie Haig
Kat163@alloymail.com

Lisa Haggerty
haggerty@serviceware.com

Michelle Noche
PEDOT@aol.com

Meghan Courtney Littrel
brians_girl_Meghan@yahoo.com

Kim Towers
iluvleoalways@hotmail.com

Jessica Ashley Haines
Jessicawwjd@webtv.net

Angela Neary
tneary@aol.com

Karla Larios
Karla_larios@Bourns.com

Jaqueline Burton
leo.lover@mailexcite.com

Kristina James
jamesfam@epix.net

Michele A. Dwyer
dwyddd@dreamscape.com

Johnny Little
johnny@intersurf.com

Lindsay Richelle Herman
al-vlover@writeme.com

Kitty Chen
leolover50@hotmail.com

Nick Tarlton
wslrm@aol.com

Heather Clarkson
freestyle36@hotmail.com

Amii Miller
amy.miller3@which.net

Martha
marthahabrinka10@hotmail.com

Kasey Meola
sideshow43@hotmail.com

Jessica Mendes
MCMendes@prodigy.net

Angela Roam
tookey@swbell.com

Shandy Monte
SMYlee3@webtv.net

Amanda Baker
Cyclone@csranet.com

Sini Satoniitty
emilia13@hotmail.com

Amy
mmnosewo@avint.net

Katie
katie@isoc.net

Mandy
Mandycheer@mailexcite.com

Luciana Araujo
Maving@tba.com.br

Kristin Kelly Bretana
stormprincess@gurlmail.com

Brandy Thompson
brandy@world.net.att.net

Torgunn Herlansen

Jenna McJarid
glitter_gal@gurlmail.com

Ashley Canavan

Danielle
CCC-IC@webtv.net

Leslie Sandgren
vols@pop.usit.net

Annita Fassianou
annitaf@hotmail.com

Rita Marie
ritamarie@juno.com

Angela Bennett
angelabennett@mailcity.com

Larry Billy
billy_____@hotmail.com

Nicole Rickenback
Titanic7@webtv.net

Marci-Anna Pridgen
jojo@weblink.net

Jen Olsen
tommygirl999@hotmail.com

Rana Long
dlong@hsonline.net

Marcie Peterson
fate_89@ohtmail.com

Quinn
hugz664@aol.com

Kelly Alesso
iluvtitanic4eva@hotmail.com

Sunlight (Sunny)
sunshine@juno.com

Shae Estelle Ryman
D.L.M.S.Ryman@uq.net.au

Elizabeth Clare Sutcliffe
peter_prs@msn.com

Clare J Rice
loowip@aol.com

Grace S
dstegall@gateway.net

Katie Campbell
Kat@Cambel.globalnet.co.uk

Jan
dyacavio@bigfoot.com

Wandie Kabule
wkabule@usa.net

Fantasygirl
fantasygirl15@geocities.com

Jason
the_leo_lair@hotmail.com

Sarah Trent
wizard2@goplay.com

Alyss Sippel
Alyss11@webtv.net

Nicole Marie Brooks
WHATEVERNICOLE@webtv.net

Angella Juliano
crazy_9999@hotmail.com

Kelly
bennis@capitolonline.nl

Crissy Cater
ILLO1@aol.com

Courtney Liska
ajliska@alpinet.net

Kathleen O'Leary
KarmaKat77@aol.com

Shelly Warnick
dicapriolover123@hotmail.com

Lissa Dawn Steele
lissa5991@yahoo.com

Kendra Forsythe
LoveLeo89@aol.com

Josephin Ng Boe Lian
blng02@tm.net.my

Erika Brush
Erika@aol.com

Maria Tsiridakis
Maria@otenet.gr

Kim Spangler
kds22@hotmail.com

Zoey Miller
margotpace@hotmail.com

Dharma S.
dharma909@hotmail.com

Nina Rigo
nrigo191@hotmail.com

Emily Feng
pingf@sprint.ca

Beth Hollenbeck
awesomechic@webtv.net

Jessica Berg
jmb713@yahoo.com

Ashley Kotter
kotter@bellatlantic.net

Katelin Swing
jkkandk@sover.nd

Ryan Michelle Cruz
rainydayze@cheerful.com

Jana Angela Sariano Maiquis
doughnut_blij243@hotmail.com

Tonya
mead65@hotmail.com

TJ Wilber
TJLoveLeo@aol.com

Nancy Elizabeth Jalle
NEV8967822@aol.com

Christine Meyers
CMJ626@webtv.net

Nikita Jessica Parkes
rap6910@espeer.com

Alexis Akring
Leonardo@Titanic.com

Christina
TinaAnnS@aol.com

Juliet Sara Marie Kimmerly
kimmclan@kos.net

Susan Coots
the suzz@aol.com

Nina Faccone
qsparky415@yahoo.com

Christine Coggin
christoyz@earthlink.net

Lara van Poeteren
poetl@yahoo.com


Charlene
ch099@mbox2.singnet.com.sg

Pamela Wingerberg
wingette98@webtv.net

Jeanette Karlsson
nettan_17@hotmail.com

Allison Evans
groovygirl55@hotmail.com

Melissa Kalba
poshmels@yahoo.com

Judy Vigil
vigilj@duffordbrown.com

Ashley Jo Ward
sweetiepie_90@hotmail.com

Jenny Camacho
jennycamacho@yahoo.com

Sheri Lynn
Sheri-Lynn@gurlmail.com

Taryn Heath
prep_girl_12@hotmail.com

Carie Morrison
carielynn@prodigy.net

Rosa
rosafior@uol.iunet.it

Sarah Perkins
sperkins@aceonline.com.au

Liz Almond
liz@revbob.globalnet.co.uk

BURCU
gokyigit@superonline.com

Chanti moon Webb
chantiw@hotmail.com

Stephanie Smith
gigi1@dol.net

Elke Rotham
Chow14@juno.com

Ferris Bintz
immature17@hotmail.com

Petra Fidler
claire-at@gmx.net

Amy Ballweber
SuzyPoo@gurlmail.com

Alison Murico
AloeAli@aol.com

Christy Englehart
lithium_in_utero@hotmail.com

Nadia Lugt
bhaldy@dds.nl

Milla Anuar
milla.anuar@usa.net

Michael Board
leo20@cheerful.com

Marty Hoscik
avenger@lineone.net

Brianna Cochran
macochran@coastnet.com

Abbey
VCSUNDERMAN@prodigy.net

Liliana Rincon
liliana16@hotmail.com

Karen Anglas Ludeņa
mcanglas@correo.dnet.com.pe

Loren
ksjohnson@erols.com

Edy & Chiara
m.edy@usa.net

Stefanie Lee Gilmer
Stgilmer@aol.com

Katherine Kelly Ann Walter
kkime@eagnet.com

Nusrat Mansoor
DACTYLIC@juno.com

Nicole Kimmerly
angel_love13@hotmail.com

Cameron Smith
komepond@show.wave.ca

Lisa
adickal@compuserve.com

Cassie Smith
cassie@molalla.net

Alexandra Twigg
Just.Causes@sk.sympatico.ca

Milla Halttu
milla.halttu@mail.suomi.net

Melissa Campbell
campbeam@mail.elwood.k12.nf.ca

Anna Merrell
anna@aol.com

Lesley Ann Bird
BBBird@aol.com

Wong Po Lai
597040@mailserv.cuhk.edu.nk

Amy Maria Chen
sweetgal8888@yahoo.com

Meghan Gibbons
sf09@hotmail.com

Courtney Liska
cliska@yahoo.com

Sharon Goh Wan Ling
gchck@brunet.bn

Kristen Cother
SunnigirlJuliet@hotmail.com

Cynthia Jaqueline Hardy
DPule@imf.com

Amy
aim12@disneyblast.com

Colleen Chisholm
falcoln02@webtv.net

Samantha Jo Dudley
Faith12@webtv.net

Kristan Banks
albright@colby.ixks.com

Kristen
leofever@hotmail.com

Kelly-Anne Glass
GlassSlipper1@btinternet.com

Rayvyn
rayvyn@labyrinth.net.au

Sarah M. Meyre
SaraLvsLeo@aol.com

Stephanie
Myland@erols.com

Trevor Brophy
brophy@hotmail.com

Allison Coogler
allisoncc@geocities.com

Please help me get more members! Tell your friends! Post up the banner!

On May 30, we had 284 members.